phpLens
 home  products examples manual  faq support forum  contact news  login store

We are looking for developers who would like to incorporate PHPLens in their product, and also international distributors and resellers. Attractive rates can be negotiated.

Contact us at the address on the right.

The best time to ring us is between 10 am to 7 pm Malaysian time. Malaysia is +0800 GMT, or one hour behind Japan.

Thus means that 10 am (1000 hours) Malaysian Time is:
  11 am in Tokyo
  02 am in London
  10 pm in New York
  07 pm in San Francisco

And 7 pm (1900 hours) Malaysian Time is:
  08 pm in Tokyo
  11 am in London
  07 am in New York
  04 am in San Francisco

Please change # to @. This is a measure to reduce spam.

Sales: sales#PHPLens.com

Technical Support: support#PHPLens.com

General Questions: info#PHPLens.com

Distributor Address:

Juris Technologies
B-07-06, 3 Two Square,
No.2, Jalan 19/1,
46300 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: 60-3-7947 2888
Fax: 60-3-7947 2800

email: contact#phplens.com (change # to @)     telephone (malaysia): 60-3-7947 2888     fax (malaysia): 60-3-7947 2800