|Disable redirect to firstState when record is locked|
When a table record is locked by a first user, the 2nd user will not be able to view the edit record form (unless they are using childLens or firstState == EDIT), but will be redirected back to the VIEW grid by default.
Setting this property to true disables the redirection, so you can view the edit record form even though the record is locked by someone else. The save and delete buttons/links are disabled.
Basic:Yes Advanced/Enterprise:Yes DynamicEdit:Yes [Version 4.0]